1 min read

Congratulations are in order

When I head to Chicago next month to speak at the American Society of Business
Publication Editors conference, I'll have to try and make a point to meet Anthony Fletcher and Natalia Thomson. They're the winners of this year's TABPI Young Leaders Scholarships -- an honor which wins them a ticket to the conference as well as my heartfelt admiration.

The scholarships are sponsored by ASBPE and Trade, Association and Business Publications International. And although I'm fairly sure that ASBPE has additional scholarships for U.S.-based editors. I haven't seen a list of those winners yet. But perhaps I missed an announcement. Regardless, details about the show can be found by following the links at the ASBPE site.

tags: , , , , , ,